Dr. Edi Surya Negara, M.Kom

e.s.negara@binadarma.ac.id

M. Izman Herdiansyah, S.T. MM., PhD

m.herdiansyah@binadarma.ac.id

Dedy Syamsuar, Ph.D

dedy_syamsuar@binadarma.ac.id

Dr. Tri Basuki Kurniawan, S.Kom., M. Eng

tribasukikurniawan@binadarma.ac.id

Dr. Widya Cholil, MIT

widya@binadarma.ac.id

Darius Antoni, Ph.D

dariusantoni@mail.binadarma.ac.id

Yesi Novaria Kunang, S.T., M.Kom

yesinovariakunang@binadarma.ac.id

Ria Andryani, M.M., M.Kom

ria.andryani@binadarma.ac.id

Suzi Oktavia Kunang, S.T., M.Kom

suzi_oktavia@binadarma.ac.id

Linda Atika, M.Kom

linda.atika@binadarma.ac.id

Ilman Zuhri Yadi, M.M., M.Kom

ilmanzuhriyadi@binadarma.ac.id

Kurniawan, M.M., M.Kom

kurniawan@binadarma.ac.id

Suyanto, M.M., M.Kom

suyanto@binadarma.ac.id

Susan Dian Purnamasari, M.Kom

susandian@binadarma.ac.id

Leon Andretti Abdillah, S.Kom., M.M

leon.abdillah@binadarma.ac.id

Afriyudi, M.Kom

afriyudi@binadarma.ac.id

Andri, S.Kom., M.CS

andri@binadarma.ac.id

Deni Erlansyah, M.M., M.Kom

deni@binadarma.ac.id

Taqrim Ibadi, M.Kom

taqrimibadi@binadarma.ac.id

Novri Hadinata, M.Kom

novri_hadinata@binadarma.ac.id

Eka Puji Agustini, M.M., M.Kom

eka_puji@binadarma.ac.id

Evi Yulianingsih, M.M., M.Kom

evi_yulianingsih@binadarma.ac.id

Fatmasari, M.M., M.Kom

fatmasari@binadarma.ac.id

Nia Oktaviani, M.Kom

niaoktaviani@binadarma.ac.id

Rahayu Amalia, M.Kom

rahayu_amalia@binadarma.ac.id

Maria Ulfa, M.Kom

maria.ulfa@binadarma.ac.id

Rusmin Syafari, S.Kom., M.M

rusmin.syafari@binadarma.ac.id

Kiky Rizky Nova Wardani, M.Kom

kikyrizkynovawardani@binadarma.ac.id

Iin Seprina, M.Kom

iin_seprina@binadarma.ac.id

Muhamad Ariandi, M.Kom

muhamad_ariandi@binadarma.ac.id

Irman Effendy, M.Kom

irman.effendy@binadarma.ac.id

Megawaty, M.Kom

megawaty@binadarma.ac.id

Fitri Purwaningtias, M.Kom

fitri.purwaningtias@binadarma.ac.id

Edi Supratman, M.Kom

edi_supratman@binadarma.ac.id

Suryayusra, M.Kom

suryayusra@binadarma.ac.id

Muhammad Bunyamin, M.Kom

muhammad.bunyamin@binadarma.ac.id

Dedi Irawan, M.Kom

dedi.irawan@binadarma.ac.id

Tri Oktarina, M.Kom

tri.oktarina@binadarma.ac.id

Winoto Chandra, M.Kom

winoto.chandra@binadarma.ac.id